The Latter Rain – music – CD


4 in stock

There is no shortage of styles in this worship CD…

4 in stock

SKU: ISR416CD-TLR Category:


There is no shortage of styles on the new worship CD by Carolyn Hyde called “The Latter Rain.”

Produced by Richard Hyde and Sasha Fishman in Israel and mastered in Los Angeles by John Vestman, “The Latter Rain’ features two songs by Deborah Scheibler and one song by Eliana Aliyah, plus 28 anointed Israeli musicians.

Nothing synthetic here – it’s real music for use in praise and worship.

Song List:

  1. Nothing Will Be Impossible
  2. You’lll Always be a Part of Us
  3. The Latter Rain
  4. Out of Egypt
  5. In the Dessert
  6. I Will Never Leave You
  7. Can’t Force a Heart to Believe
  8. Rachman Rachman
  9. Without You
  10. Peace in Your Heart
  11. Hine Makom Iti
  12. Lev Tahor
  13. One Voice
  14. Choices


Additional information

Weight .1 kg
Go to Top